X
X
Back to the top
X

Team SBL

Team SBL

Home / Team SBL

S.B.L Strength Beyond Limits is a Street Workout and Calisthenics French Team founded in 2013 by Antoine Lacotte, young Azureen passionate about the discipline. It is through the simple urban furniture of the city of Nice (Côte d’Azur – France) that the SBL Team progresses and shares the joys of Street Workout, looking for talents and values ​​to promote this new sporting trend. having already conquered many countries.

SBL is currently an international team, now composed of 9 members, from France, but also from other countries, all high level athletes and some of whom participate in the biggest competitions and events on the globe, for example the Street Workout Freestyle World Championship 2017 & 2018 Kenguru Pro Street Workout World Cup Internships and / or Super Finals 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018 …
And also International Freestyle Battles such as the FIBO Battle 2018 where S.B.L won the first and second places on the Podium!

But also the FIBO 2019 organized by World Of Barheroes (WOB) where our female athlete Lea Depagneux got the second place on this podium, as well as the International Battle BodyWeightDay in Vienna where our partner Antoine and Léa competed and represented France and as their team with honor.

Here is an overview of the Team, with the most popular Team Pro members:

French and international team of Street Workout / Calisthenics, founded in 2013, in Nice, French Riviera. Talent & Value ...

Shop

Payment Paypal

Secure Payment

Quick delivery

About Us

© 2016-2020 Copyright SBL Workout. All Rights reserved. Created by Agence AMS Communication

INSCRIVEZ-VOUS POUR RECEVOIR DES OFFRES EXCLUSIVES

PROFITEZ DE 10% DE RÉDUCTION SUR VOTRE PREMIÈRE COMMANDE

Soyez le premier à connaître nos articles exclusifs, nos nouveaux catalogues et nos promotions spéciales.

X
X
Back to the top
X

Team SBL

Team SBL

Accueil / Team SBL

S.B.L Strength Beyond Limits est un Team français de Street Workout et Calisthenics fondée en 2013 par Antoine Lacotte, jeune Azuréen passionné de la discipline. C’est à travers le simple mobilier urbain de la ville de Nice (Côte d’Azur – France), que le Team S.B.L progresse et partage les joies du Street Workout, à la recherche de talents et de valeurs pour promouvoir cette nouvelle tendance sportive ayant déjà conquis de nombreux pays.

S.B.L est actuellement une équipe internationale, composée aujourd’hui de 9 membres, venus de France, mais également d’autres pays, tous athlètes de haut niveau et dont certains participent aux plus grandes compétitions et événements sur le globe, par exemple le Street Workout Freestyle World Championship 2017 & 2018 la Kenguru Pro Street Workout World Cup Stages et/ou Super Finales 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018…
Et aussi des Battles Freestyle Internationaux tels que le FIBO Battle 2018 où S.B.L à remporté les première et deuxième places sur le Podium !
Mais aussi le FIBO 2019 organisé par World Of Barheroes ( WOB ) où notre athlète féminine Léa Depagneux a obtenu la seconde place sur ce podium, ainsi que le Battle International du BodyWeightDay à Vienne où notre binôme Antoine et Léa ont concouru et représenté la France ainsi que leur équipe avec honneur.

Voici un aperçu du Team, avec les membres du Team Pro les plus populaires :

Team Française et internationale de Street Workout / Calisthenics, fondée en 2013, à Nice, French Riviera. Talent & Valeur...

Boutique

Paiement Paypal

Paiement Sécurisé

Livraison rapide

À Propos

© 2016-2019 Copyright SBL Workout. All Rights reserved. Created by Agence AMS

INSCRIVEZ-VOUS POUR RECEVOIR DES OFFRES EXCLUSIVES

PROFITEZ DE 10% DE RÉDUCTION SUR VOTRE PREMIÈRE COMMANDE

Soyez le premier à connaître nos articles exclusifs, nos nouveaux catalogues et nos promotions spéciales.